حول شركة شاندونغ جينما المحدودة للتكنولوجيا

Shandong JINMA Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج والبحث والتطوير للمركبات الكهربائية الجديدة الموفرة للطاقة وسيارات المدينة الذكية مثل السيارة الكهربائية ذات الأربع عجلات ، والسيارات الكهربائية ذات العجلات الثلاث ، وبطارية ليثيوم الحديد الفوسفات. تغطي شركتنا مساحة 270.000 متر مربع ، منها المصنع القياسي يغطي مساحة 150.000 متر مربع. هناك أكثر من 700 موظف يعملون لدينا ، من بينهم 50 من كبار المهندسين. إجمالي الاستثمار أكثر من 500 مليون يوان صيني. قمنا بتصدير إنتاجنا إلى أكثر من 40 دولة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، نستثمر في إنتاج وبحث وتطوير بطاريات الليثيوم أيون وبطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر وخلايا الوقود وبطاريات الطاقة وبطاريات تخزين الطاقة فائقة السعة والمكثفات الفائقة وأنظمة إدارة البطارية والبحث والتطوير في مرافق شحن مركبات الطاقة الجديدة ، الإنتاج والبيع بالجملة والتجزئة ؛ إنتاج مواد الطاقة الجديدة ، البيع بالجملة والتجزئة ؛ الجملة والتجزئة المتكاملة لنظام إمدادات الطاقة لتخزين الطاقة الكهربائية ؛ استيراد وتصدير السلع والتكنولوجيا.

الحار ثمرة

آخر نبأ

  • مزايا السيارة الكهربائية ذات الأربع عجلات J2 على المركبات التي تعمل بالوقود

    مزايا السيارة الكهربائية ذات الأربع عجلات J2 على المركبات التي تعمل بالوقود

    تختلف Four Wheels City Electric Car J2 ، مقارنة بمركبات الوقود ، بشكل أساسي في أربعة مكونات رئيسية ، محرك القيادة ، وحدة التحكم في السرعة ، بطارية الطاقة ، والشاحن الموجود على متن الطائرة. تشتمل محركات القيادة في Four Wheels City Electric Car J2 على محركات متدرجة مصقولة بالتيار المستمر وبدون فرش ومغ...

  • اتجاه تطوير السيارة الكهربائية بأربع عجلات

    اتجاه تطوير السيارة الكهربائية بأربع عجلات

    اليوم ، آفاق تطوير السيارة الكهربائية ذات الأربع عجلات واسعة للغاية ، لأن مجتمع اليوم يعاني من نقص في الطاقة والتلوث البيئي أصبح أكثر خطورة. تولي البلدان أهمية تدريجية لبحث وتطوير السيارة الكهربائية ذات العجلات الأربع وزيادة الاستثمار في أبحاث السيارات الكهربائية ذات الأربع عجلات لضمان التنمية المتن...

  • مزايا بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد

    مزايا بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد

    بطارية فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم ، الاسم الكامل لبطارية ليثيوم أيون الليثيوم وفوسفات الحديد ، تشير إلى بطارية ليثيوم أيون تستخدم فوسفات حديد الليثيوم كمادة قطب موجبة ، على اليسار قطب موجب مصنوع من مادة LiFePO4 بهيكل أوليفين ، والذي متصل بالقطب الموجب للبطارية بواسطة رقائق الألومنيوم. على اليمين يوجد ال...

  • صيانة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية ثلاث عجلات

    صيانة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية ثلاث عجلات

    Three Wheels Electric Car هي أداة نقل ثلاثية العجلات تعمل ببطارية ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة محرك لسحب البضائع أو الأشخاص ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات النقل لمسافات قصيرة مثل العائلات والمناطق الحضرية والريفية والإيجارات الفردية ، المصانع ومناطق التعدين والإصحاح البيئي وتنظيف المجتمع.

سؤال إلى Pricelist

للاستفسارات حول السيارة الكهربائية ذات الأربع عجلات ، أو السيارة الكهربائية ذات العجلات الثلاث ، أو بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

  • QR

About Shandong JINMA Technology Co.,Ltd.

Shandong JINMA Technology Co.,Ltd is a manufactures, specializing in the production and R&D of new type energy-saving electric vehicles and smart city vehicles such as four wheels electric car, three wheels electric car, lithium iron phosphate battery. Our company covers an area of 270,000 square meters, of which the standardized plant covers an area of 150,000 square meters. There are more than 700 employees working for us, including 50 senior engineers. The total investment is more than 500 million RMB. We exported our production over 40 countries.

Meanwhile, We invest in the production and research and development of lithium-ion batteries, lithium polymer batteries, fuel cells, power batteries, super-capacity energy storage batteries, super capacitors, battery management systems, new energy vehicle charging facilities research and development, production, wholesale, and retail; new energy materials Production, wholesale and retail; integrated wholesale and retail of electric energy storage power supply system; import and export of goods and technology.

Hot Products

Latest News

  • The Advantages of Four Wheels City Electric Car J2 Over Fuel Vehicles

    The Advantages of Four Wheels City Electric Car J2 Over Fuel Vehicles

    Four Wheels City Electric Car J2, compared with fuel vehicles, are mainly different in four major components, the drive motor, the speed controller, the power battery, and the on-board charger. The driving motors of Four Wheels City Electric Car J2 include DC brushed, brushless, permanent magnet, el...

  • The Development Trend of Four Wheels Electric Car

    The Development Trend of Four Wheels Electric Car

    Today, the prospects for the development of Four Wheels Electric Car are very broad, because today's society is short of energy and environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious. Countries are gradually attaching importance to the research and development of Four Wheels Electric Car and ...

  • Advantages of Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery

    Advantages of Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery

    Lithium iron phosphate battery, the full name of lithium iron phosphate lithium ion battery, refers to a lithium ion battery that uses lithium iron phosphate as a positive electrode material,on the left is a positive electrode made of LiFePO4 material with an olivine structure, which is connected to...

  • Maintenance of Three Wheels Electric Car Battery

    Maintenance of Three Wheels Electric Car Battery

    Three Wheels Electric Car is a three-wheeled transportation tool that is powered by a battery and driven by a motor to pull goods or people.It is widely used in short-distance transportation fields such as families, urban and rural areas, individual rentals, factories, mining areas, environmental sa...

Inquiry For Price List

For inquiries about four wheels electric car, three wheels electric car, lithium iron phosphate battery or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

  • QR