محطة تخزين الطاقة

الشركة هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية ، ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق لمحطة تخزين الطاقة ، وحدة بطارية الليثيوم PACK ومعدات تخزين طاقة الليثيوم.

يمكن استخدام بطارية فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم الخاصة بنا للاستخدام الصناعي لتخزين الطاقة ، ونحن نقبل أي تخصيص حسب طلب المصنع.

مؤسسة عالية التقنية ، ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق لبطاريات الليثيوم أيون ووحدة بطارية الليثيوم PACK ومعدات تخزين طاقة الليثيوم.
يتم تطبيقه على تخزين الطاقة الصناعية والتجارية ونظام الطاقة الموزعة ونظام الشبكة الصغيرة. يمكن تخصيص جهاز تخزين الطاقة الذي يدمج نظام بطارية أيون الليثيوم ونظام تحويل الطاقة ونظام إدارة الطاقة ونظام المراقبة ونظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة ونظام التحكم في الحرائق وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
1. تصميم معياري ونموذجي ، مع وحدة تحكم فرعية ، وظائف متوازية للتشغيل والصيانة ، تكوين وحدة مرنة ، لتحقيق إدارة مجموعة البطاريات ، شحن وتفريغ متوازن ، وضع عمل السكون الذاتي ، تحسين كفاءة النظام ؛
2. إدارة وحماية ذكية ، طريقة التحكم في حساب خلية SOC ، وإطالة عمر البطارية ، وتحسين تطبيق الفوائد الاقتصادية ؛
3. اعتماد تصميم معايير السلامة العالية ، يعتمد النظام بأكمله مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة الضغط العالي ، وتصميم المواد المقاومة للحريق ، مع تدابير حماية السلامة الكاملة ، لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من بيئة الاستخدام.

ما هي محطة تخزين الطاقة ، وكيف تخزن الطاقة؟
محطة طاقة تخزين الطاقة هي في الواقع محطة طاقة تم إنشاؤها لحل مشكلة استهلاك الطاقة في الذروة والوادي.
يعلم الجميع أن الكهرباء التي يستخدمها السكان للإنتاج والحياة ترجع إلى عادات الناس المعيشية ، والتي تتقلب بشكل كبير خلال 24 ساعة. تستهلك كهرباء أثناء النهار وقبل الساعة 12 مساءً أكثر بكثير من بعد الساعة 12 مساءً. على الرغم من إمكانية تعديل استهلاك الطاقة من خلال التحكم في طاقة محطة الطاقة ، إلا أنها لا تزال غير قادرة على التكيف مع مثل هذا التغيير الكبير ، ويتم إهدار الكثير من الطاقة.
ما يسمى بمحطة تخزين الطاقة ، ببساطة ، هو تخزين الكهرباء التي نهدرها خلال فترة الذروة المنخفضة لاستهلاك الكهرباء ، ثم إطلاقها على الشبكة خلال فترة ذروة استهلاك الكهرباء لتحقيق الغرض من ذروة الحلاقة. وملء الوادي.

كيف تخزن محطات تخزين الطاقة الطاقة الكهربائية؟
وفقًا لخبراء الطاقة ، تتكون محطة تخزين الطاقة من هيئة تخزين الطاقة والمعدات المساعدة ، ومعدات الوصول ، ومعدات القياس والتحكم. هناك العديد من أنواع الطاقة المخزنة ، بما في ذلك التخزين الكهروكيميائي (بطاريات ليثيوم أيون ، بطاريات الرصاص الكربونية ، بطاريات التدفق ، بطاريات الصوديوم الكبريتية ، إلخ) ، التخزين الميكانيكي (تخزين دولاب الموازنة ، تخزين الهواء المضغوط ، إلخ) ، التخزين الكهرومغناطيسي (التخزين فائق التوصيل ، المكثفات الفائقة ، إلخ) التخزين ، إلخ) ، التخزين الكيميائي (تخزين الهيدروجين ، إلخ) ، كل من تقنيات التخزين هذه لها مزاياها وعيوبها.

ما هي أمور السلامة التي يجب الانتباه إليها في محطات تخزين الطاقة لتفادي الحوادث؟
1. العوامل البشرية ، نظام تخزين الطاقة هو نظام عالي الجهد وعالي الطاقة. في عملية التكامل ، التثبيت ، تصحيح الأخطاء ، التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت العملية خاطئة أو لم يتم التعامل مع الموقع بشكل صحيح ، يكون موظفو الموقع عرضة لحوادث السلامة ، لذلك من الضروري إجراء تدريب صارم على الوعي بالسلامة والأمان يجب أن يتم التشغيل للعمال وعمال البناء.
2. عوامل نظام تخزين الطاقة نفسه ، بما في ذلك ما إذا كانت البطارية المختارة تفي بمعايير السلامة ذات الصلة ، وما إذا كان نظام البطارية في حالة جيدة ، وما إذا كان تصميم العزل لنظام الجهد العالي معقولًا ، وما إذا كانت عيوب يمكن اكتشاف البطارية نفسها والتعامل معها في الوقت المناسب.
3. ستؤثر العوامل الخارجية لنظام تخزين الطاقة والتداخل الكهربائي والحراري الخارجي على نظام تخزين الطاقة. لذلك ، فإن نظام تخزين الطاقة العام له متطلبات تتعلق بالبيئة ، مثل تجنب درجات الحرارة المحيطة المرتفعة بشكل مفرط.
كيف يمكن منع المخاطر والسيطرة عليها وضمان التشغيل الآمن لمحطات تخزين الطاقة؟
يقول خبراء الطاقة أن قضايا السلامة في محطات تخزين الطاقة لا يمكن تجاهلها. يجب التحكم بفعالية في مخاطر السلامة المحتملة وتطورها في محطات تخزين الطاقة على مدار دورة الحياة. بالنسبة للأخطار الخفية لحوادث محطة تخزين الطاقة ، يجب علينا أولاً اتخاذ الاحتياطات في ثلاثة جوانب: تعزيز حماية السلامة لنظام تخزين الطاقة ، ومنع أو تقليل تأثير المحفزات الخارجية على جسم بطارية تخزين الطاقة ، وقمع بشكل نشط توسع الأخطار الخفية ، ومنع انتشار الحوادث المحلية. منع الفشل المحلي لنظام تخزين الطاقة من التطور إلى حريق عالمي. ثانياً ، تعزيز قدرات الكشف والإنذار المبكر لمحطات تخزين الطاقة. تكون استجابة انفجار الاحتراق لبطاريات تخزين الطاقة مفاجئة ، لكن الحافز الخارجي الذي يتسبب في انفجار احتراق بطاريات تخزين الطاقة يمكن تتبعه ؛ ثالثًا ، بالنسبة لأنواع مختلفة من تخزين الطاقة ، بالنسبة للأخطار الخفية للحوادث ، يجب صياغة خطط الطوارئ للإعطال وتدابير مكافحة الحرائق وتنفيذها بصرامة لضمان سلامة الأفراد أولاً.
View as  
 
<1>
JINMA هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة لـ محطة تخزين الطاقة في الصين. أحدث منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة EEC. إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. يمكن شراء محطة تخزين الطاقة المخصصة بسعر المصنع. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء منتجات متطورة وعالية الجودة. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery > Energy Storage Power Station

Energy Storage Power Station

The company is a high-tech enterprise, committed to the research and development, production and marketing of Energy Storage Power Station,, lithium battery module PACK and lithium energy storage equipment.Home energy storage application architecture

Our Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery can be used for Industrial Energy Storage Use, we accept any customization as per factory request.

High-tech enterprise, committed to the research and development, production and marketing of lithium ion batteries, lithium battery module PACK and lithium energy storage equipment.
It is applied to industrial and commercial energy storage, distributed energy system and microgrid system. The energy storage device integrating lithium ion battery system, energy conversion system, energy management system, monitoring system, temperature control system and fire control system can be customized according to customer requirements.
1. Standardized and modular design, with module sub-control, operation and maintenance parallel functions, flexible module configuration, to achieve battery group management, balanced charge and discharge, self-dormancy working mode, improve system efficiency;
2. Intelligent management and protection, cell SOC calculation control method, prolong the battery life, improve the application of economic benefits;
3. Adopt high safety standard design, the whole system adopts high temperature resistance, high pressure resistance, fireproof material design, with complete safety protection measures, to meet a variety of use environment.

What is an energy storage power station, and how does it store energy?
Energy storage power station is actually a power station set up to solve the problem of peak and valley power consumption.
Everyone knows that the electricity used by residents for production and life is due to people's living habits, which fluctuate greatly within 24 hours. It consumes much more electricity during the day and before 12 o'clock in the evening than after 12 o'clock in the evening. Although the power consumption can be adjusted by controlling the power of the power plant, it still cannot adapt to such a large change, and a lot of power is wasted.
The so-called energy storage power station, to put it simply, is to store the electricity we waste during the low peak period of electricity consumption, and then release it to the grid during the peak electricity consumption period to achieve the purpose of peak shaving and valley filling.

How do energy storage power stations store electrical energy?
According to power experts, an energy storage power station is composed of an energy storage body and auxiliary equipment, access equipment, and measurement and control equipment. There are many types of stored energy, including electrochemical storage (lithium-ion batteries, lead-carbon batteries, flow batteries, sodium-sulfur batteries, etc.), mechanical storage (flywheel storage, compressed air storage, etc.), electromagnetic storage (superconducting storage, supercapacitors, etc.) Storage, etc.), chemical storage (hydrogen storage, etc.), each of these storage technologies has its own advantages and disadvantages.

What safety matters should be paid attention to in energy storage power stations to prevent accidents?
1. Human factors, the energy storage system is a high-voltage, high-energy system. In the process of integration, installation, debugging, operation, etc., if the operation is wrong or the site is not handled properly, the site personnel are prone to safety accidents, so it is necessary to operate Strict training on safety awareness and safe operation shall be carried out for workers and construction personnel.
2. The factors of the energy storage system itself, including whether the selected battery meets the relevant safety standards, whether the battery system is in good health, whether the insulation design of the high-voltage system is reasonable, and whether the defects of the battery itself can be discovered and dealt with in time.
3. The external factors of the energy storage system and the external electrical and thermal interference will affect the energy storage system. Therefore, the general energy storage system has requirements on the environment, such as avoiding excessively high ambient temperature.
How to prevent and control risks and ensure the safe operation of energy storage power stations?
Energy experts say that the safety issues of energy storage power stations cannot be ignored. The potential safety hazards and their evolution of energy storage power stations should be effectively controlled throughout the life cycle. For the hidden dangers of energy storage power station accidents, we must first take precautions in three aspects: strengthen the safety protection of the energy storage system, prevent or reduce the impact of external stimuli on the energy storage battery body, actively suppress the expansion of hidden dangers, and prevent the spread of local accidents. Prevent the local failure of the energy storage system from evolving into a global fire. Second, strengthen the detection and early warning capabilities of energy storage power stations. The combustion explosion response of energy storage batteries is sudden, but the external stimulus that triggers the combustion explosion of energy storage batteries is traceable; third, for different types of energy storage For hidden dangers of accidents, emergency plans for failures and fire-fighting measures shall be formulated and strictly implemented to ensure the safety of personnel first.
View as  
 
<1>
JINMA is a famous Energy Storage Power Station manufacturers in China. Our newest products are EEC certified. If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. Customized Energy Storage Power Station can be purchased with factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality products. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
  • QR