بيت > منتجات > أربع عجلات سيارة كهربائية > أربع عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J2-T

أربع عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J2-T

Shandong JINMA Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج والبحث والتطوير لشاحنة قلابة كهربائية بأربع عجلات J2-T تغطي شركتنا مساحة 270.000 متر مربع ، يغطي المصنع القياسي منها مساحة 150.000 متر مربع. هناك أكثر من 700 موظف يعملون لدينا ، من بينهم 50 من كبار المهندسين. إجمالي الاستثمار أكثر من 500 مليون يوان صيني. قمنا بتصدير إنتاجنا إلى أكثر من 40 دولة.

شاحنة قلابة كهربائية بأربع عجلات J2-T هي شاحنة كهربائية تعمل بالكهرباء ، مع شهادة EEC و COC لأوروبا ، وهي مخصصة لنقل البضائع اللوجستية للمدينة ، حل الأميال الأخيرة للتسليم والنقل في المدينة - مثل Take-away Service ، Express ، Supermarket والخدمات اللوجستية. استبدال السيارات الحالية أو اليدوية.

شاحنة قلابة بأربع عجلات هي حل الأميال الأخيرة للتسليم والنقل في المدينة - مثل خدمة Take-away و Express و Supermarket و Logistics. استبدال السيارات الحالية أو اليدوية.

أربع عجلات شاحنة قلابة 4 عجلات ، 1 مقعد السائق
الحجم: 3600 * 1345 * 1175 ملم
وزن المكابح: 510 كجم
أقصى وزن: 1025 كجم
قدرة التحميل: 440 كجم
السرعة: 52 كم / ساعة
أربع عجلات شاحنة قلابة 200Ah بطارية ليثيوم أقصى مسافة 180-200 كم ، مع نظام شحن سريع ، وشحن كامل في 4-5 ساعات.

شاحنة قلابة بأربع عجلات اللون: أبيض وفضي أحمر وأزرق فضي ورمادي فضي وأسود
View as  
 
JINMA هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة لـ أربع عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J2-T في الصين. أحدث منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة EEC. إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. يمكن شراء أربع عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J2-T المخصصة بسعر المصنع. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء منتجات متطورة وعالية الجودة. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Four Wheels Electric Car > Four Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J2-T

Four Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J2-T

Shandong JINMA Technology Co.,Ltd is a manufactures, specializing in the production and R&D of Four Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J2-T Our company covers an area of 270,000 square meters, of which the standardized plant covers an area of 150,000 square meters. There are more than 700 employees working for us, including 50 senior engineers. The total investment is more than 500 million RMB. We exported our production over 40 countries.

Four Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J2-T is plug-in electric-powered truck, with EEC AND COC certification for Europe, it is for city logistic cargo transportation, Last miles solution for city Delivery &transportation,like Take-away Service, Express, Supermarket and Logistics. Replace current Auto or manual vehicles. 

Four Wheels Dumper Truck Last miles solution for city Delivery &transportation,like Take-away Service, Express, Supermarket and Logistics. Replace current Auto or manual vehicles. 

Four Wheels Dumper Truck 4 wheel, 1 driver seat                    
Size: 3600*1345*1175mm        
Curb weight:510kg                      
Max totally weight:  1025kg  
Loading capacity : 440kg              
Speed: 52km/h                                
Four Wheels Dumper Truck 200Ah lithium battery  Max distance  180-200km,  with  fast charge system, full charge in 4-5 hours.

Four Wheels Dumper Truck Color: White&Silver Red&Silver Blue&Silver Grey&Black 
View as  
 
JINMA is a famous Four Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J2-T manufacturers in China. Our newest products are EEC certified. If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. Customized Four Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J2-T can be purchased with factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality products. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
  • QR