بيت > منتجات > بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد

بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد

Shandong JINMA Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد وتغطي شركتنا مساحة 270.000 متر مربع ، يغطي المصنع القياسي منها مساحة 150.000 متر مربع. هناك أكثر من 700 موظف يعملون لدينا ، من بينهم 50 من كبار المهندسين. إجمالي الاستثمار أكثر من 500 مليون يوان صيني. قمنا بتصدير إنتاجنا إلى أكثر من 40 دولة.

يمكن استخدام بطارية فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم الخاصة بنا لشاحنة ثقيلة كهربائية ، وشاحنة تفريغ كهربائية ، والطاقة أفضل بكثير من الوقود.شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق لبطاريات الليثيوم أيون ، وحدة بطارية الليثيوم معدات تخزين طاقة الليثيوم و PACK.


يمكن دمج الوحدة القياسية 1P8S / 1P12S بسهولة في شاحنة منخفضة السرعة ، شاحنة رافعة شوكية ، شاحنة خاصة وأنظمة بطارية أخرى ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يلبي التوحيد القياسي لقطع الغيار أيضًا مجموعة عشوائية من أرقام السلاسل المختلفة. لتلبية سيناريوهات الاستخدام المحددة للعملاء ؛ إذا كانت أكبر ، فيمكن حزمها في 1P16S.
View as  
 
JINMA هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة لـ بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد في الصين. أحدث منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة EEC. إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. يمكن شراء بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد المخصصة بسعر المصنع. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء منتجات متطورة وعالية الجودة. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery

Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery

Shandong JINMA Technology Co.,Ltd is a manufactures, specializing in the production  of Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery Our company covers an area of 270,000 square meters, of which the standardized plant covers an area of 150,000 square meters. There are more than 700 employees working for us, including 50 senior engineers. The total investment is more than 500 million RMB. We exported our production over 40 countries. 

Our Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery can be used for Electric Heavy Truck, electric mining dump truck, and the power is much better than fuel.high-tech enterprise, committed to the research and development, production and marketing of lithium ion batteries, lithium battery module PACK and lithium energy storage equipment.


Standard 1P8S/1P12S module can be conveniently combined into low speed truck, forklift truck, special truck and other battery systems, widely used; At the same time, the standardization of spare parts can also satisfy the arbitrary combination of different string numbers. To meet customers' specific usage scenarios; If larger, it can PACK into 1P16S.
View as  
 
JINMA is a famous Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery manufacturers in China. Our newest products are EEC certified. If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. Customized Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery can be purchased with factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality products. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
  • QR