بيت > منتجات > ثلاث عجلات سيارة كهربائية

ثلاث عجلات سيارة كهربائية

Shandong JINMA Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج والبحث والتطوير للسيارات الكهربائية ذات العجلات الثلاث. تغطي شركتنا مساحة 270.000 متر مربع ، منها المصنع القياسي يغطي مساحة 150.000 متر مربع. هناك أكثر من 700 موظف يعملون لدينا ، من بينهم 50 من كبار المهندسين. إجمالي الاستثمار أكثر من 500 مليون يوان صيني. قمنا بتصدير إنتاجنا إلى أكثر من 40 دولة.

بطارية السيارة الكهربائية طراز J1 سيارة كهربائية ذات ثلاث عجلات ، حاصلة على شهادة EEC و COC ، J1 عصرية وآمنة ومريحة وموفرة للطاقة واقتصادية مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والحرفية الممتازة والأداء. وهو منتج ممتاز.
هذا الطراز من السيارات الكهربائية يتسع لـ 3 أشخاص وسيارات كهربائية فاخرة عالية المستوى.

"أولاً ، سيارة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية J1 لها 4 ألوان ، أحمر ، أزرق ، رمادي وأبيض - تقبل حسب الطلب ..
بطارية السيارة الكهربائية حجم السيارة: طويل * عرض * ارتفاع: 2230 * 1260 * 1700 مم
• مزايا ABS:
تتميز سيارة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية ببلاستيك ABS له خصائص مقاومة الحرارة ، ومقاومة الصدمات ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، والمقاومة الكيميائية ، والأداء الكهربائي الممتاز ، وحجم المنتج المستقر. بلاستيك ABS هو المادة الأكثر استقرارًا بين مواد الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد.
- الرسم
سيارة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية لديها فئة السيارات ، خلط الطلاء بالكمبيوتر ، طلاء الروبوت.
â € â € LED ضوء
بطارية السيارة الكهربائية سيارة المصباح LED المتكامل ، أضواء الانعطاف ، أضواء الفرامل ، الأضواء العكسية. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة وزيادة 50٪ أكثر في نفاذية الضوء.
- عجلة من سبائك الألومنيوم
سيارة بطارية السيارة الكهربائية لديها عجلات ألمنيوم جميلة وخفيفة وفعالة في استهلاك الوقود. سبائك الألومنيوم لديها معدل تمدد وانكماش عالي ومرونة جيدة ؛ وسبائك الألومنيوم والصلب لديها موصلية حرارية جيدة. لديها صلابة جيدة ، استدارة جيدة ، ولا ينبغي أن تكون مشوهة. تآكل كل جزء من أجزاء السيارة صغير ، وهو مناسب للقيادة عالية السرعة.
مقبس شحن
"لا حاجة لتكلفة وقوف السيارات
مرآة الرؤية الخلفية
بعد العديد من التحديثات ، اخترنا مرآة الرؤية الخلفية هذه ، والتي تحتوي على مساحة رؤية كبيرة ولا توجد بها نقاط عمياء.
View as  
 
JINMA هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة لـ ثلاث عجلات سيارة كهربائية في الصين. أحدث منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة EEC. إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. يمكن شراء ثلاث عجلات سيارة كهربائية المخصصة بسعر المصنع. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء منتجات متطورة وعالية الجودة. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Three Wheels Electric Car

Three Wheels Electric Car

Shandong JINMA Technology Co.,Ltd is a manufactures, specializing in the production and R&D of Three Wheels Electric Car. Our company covers an area of 270,000 square meters, of which the standardized plant covers an area of 150,000 square meters. There are more than 700 employees working for us, including 50 senior engineers. The total investment is more than 500 million RMB. We exported our production over 40 countries. 

Electric Vehicle Battery Car J1 model three wheels electric car, which has EEC and COC certification, J1 is fashionable,safe and comfortable, energy-saving and economical with advanced technology, excellent craftsmanship and performance. It is an excellent product.
This model electric vehicles is a 3 person capacity and high-level luxury electric vehicles.

①Firstly, Electric Vehicle Battery Car J1 has 4 colors,red,blue,gray and white,accept customized..
② Electric Vehicle Battery Car Size:long*width*height:2230*1260*1700mm
③ABS advantages:
Electric Vehicle Battery Car has ABS plastic has the characteristics of heat resistance, impact resistance, low temperature resistance, chemical resistance, excellent electrical performance, and stable product size. ABS plastic is the most stable material among 3D printing materials.
④Painting 
Electric Vehicle Battery Car has Automobile-grade,Computer Painting Mixing, Robot-painting.
⑤LED light
Electric Vehicle Battery Car Integral LED headlight , Turn lights, brake lights, reverse lights. Low power consumption and increase 50% more in light transmittance.
⑥Aluminum alloy wheel
Electric Vehicle Battery Car has aluminum alloy wheels are beautiful, light, and fuel-efficient; the aluminum alloy has high expansion and contraction rate and good elasticity; and the aluminum alloy and steel have good thermal conductivity. It has good rigidity, good roundness, and should not be deformed. The wear of each part of the car is small, which is suitable for high-speed driving.
⑦Charging socket
⑧No need parking cost
⑨Rear-view mirror 
After many updates, we have chosen this rear-view mirror, which has a large viewing area and no blind spots.
View as  
 
JINMA is a famous Three Wheels Electric Car manufacturers in China. Our newest products are EEC certified. If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. Customized Three Wheels Electric Car can be purchased with factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality products. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
  • QR