بيت > منتجات > ثلاث عجلات سيارة كهربائية > ثلاث عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J1-T

ثلاث عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J1-T

Shandong JINMA Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج والبحث والتطوير لشاحنة قلابة كهربائية ذات ثلاث عجلات J1-T تغطي شركتنا مساحة 270.000 متر مربع ، يغطي المصنع القياسي منها مساحة 150.000 متر مربع. هناك أكثر من 700 موظف يعملون لدينا ، من بينهم 50 من كبار المهندسين. إجمالي الاستثمار أكثر من 500 مليون يوان صيني. قمنا بتصدير إنتاجنا إلى أكثر من 40 دولة.

شاحنة قلابة كهربائية بثلاث عجلات J1-T ، مع شهادة EEC و COC لأوروبا ، إنها لنقل البضائع اللوجستية للمدينة ، حل الأميال الأخيرة للتسليم والنقل في المدينة ، مثل Take-away Service ، Express ، Supermarket and Logistics. استبدال السيارات الحالية أو اليدوية.
تفاصيل السيارة

1ï¼ ‰ ABS غطاء بلاستيكي راتنج وطلاء
غطاء كامل من بلاستيك راتينج ABS ، يتمتع بمقاومة فيزيائية شاملة ممتازة ، ومقاومة للصدمات ، واستقرار ، ووزن أخف بمقدار الثلثين من الحديد.
عضلات المعدة

السيارات من الدرجة ، روبوت الرسم.

2) نظام إضاءة LED
رأس LED وضوء خلفي مدمج
أضواء الانعطاف ، وأضواء الفرامل ، والأضواء العكسية. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة وزيادة 50٪ أكثر في نفاذية الضوء.

3ï¼ ‰ الزجاج الأمامي
3C زجاج مقسى ومصفح معتمد لتحسين الرؤية والمزيد من السلامة.

4ï¼ ‰ لوحة القيادة
شاشة LCD ، مقياس فولت ، عداد طاقة ، كيلومتر وكاميرا عكسية ، بالإضافة إلى Bluetooth ، MP5 ، موصل USB.

5ï¼ ‰ قفل مركزي وتشغيل زر واحد

6ï¼ ‰ نوافذ كهربائية

7ï¼ ‰ غطاء السجاد
View as  
 
<1>
JINMA هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة لـ ثلاث عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J1-T في الصين. أحدث منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة EEC. إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. يمكن شراء ثلاث عجلات شاحنة قلابة كهربائية J1-T المخصصة بسعر المصنع. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء منتجات متطورة وعالية الجودة. منتجاتنا ليست أزياء فقط في التصميم ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Three Wheels Electric Car > Three Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J1-T

Three Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J1-T

Shandong JINMA Technology Co.,Ltd is a manufactures, specializing in the production and R&D of Three Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J1-T Our company covers an area of 270,000 square meters, of which the standardized plant covers an area of 150,000 square meters. There are more than 700 employees working for us, including 50 senior engineers. The total investment is more than 500 million RMB. We exported our production over 40 countries. 

Three Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J1-T, with EEC AND COC certification for Europe, it is for city logistic cargo transportation, Last miles solution for city Delivery &transportation, like Take-away Service, Express, Supermarket and Logistics. Replace current Auto or manual vehicles. 
Details of the vehicle:

1)ABS  Resin Plastic Cover and painting 
Whole cover with ABS  Resin plastic , have excellent  comprehensive physical, impact  resistance ,Stability, two-thirds lighter weight than iron.
ABS 

Automobile-grade,Robot-painting .

2) LED Light System
The integrate LED head &rear-light 
Turn lights, brake lights, reverse lights. Low power consumption and increase 50% more in light transmittance.

3)Front Windshield
3C certified tempered and laminated glass Improve visual and more safety.

4)Dashboard
LCD display, volt meter, power meter, kilometer and reverse camera,plus Bluetooth, MP5,USB connector.

5)Central lock and One button start 

6)Electric Windows

7)Carpet Cover
View as  
 
<1>
JINMA is a famous Three Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J1-T manufacturers in China. Our newest products are EEC certified. If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. Customized Three Wheels Electric Dumper Truck J1-T can be purchased with factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality products. Our products are not only fashion in design, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.
  • QR